Scott Valley Unified School District-Technology Staff
Back to Technology
LINE

Technology Club
LINE
Acceptable Use Policy
LINE
Technology Resources
LINE
Technology Staff
LINE

PO Box 721
400 Howell Ave.
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 530-467-4304
Fax: 530-467-5763
Contact: Sheryl Towne
Email: stowne@svusd.us
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Subscribe for Email Updates
Technology Staff

Sheryl Towne, Chief Technology Officer
stowne@svusd.us

Joe Mitchell, District Technology Specialist
jmitchell@svusd.us


Beth Singer, District Technology Specialist
bsinger@svusd.us

Carol Spencer, Librarian/Site Tech
Etna High School
cspencer@svusd.us 


Chris Forrester, Librarian/Site Tech
Scott Valley Junior High
cforrester@svusd.us


Irene Martin Librarian/Site Tech
Etna Elementary
imartin@svusd.us

Ruth Johnson, Librarian/Site Tech
Fort Jones Elementary
rjohnson@svusd.us




 

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2017 Version 5.12.7