Scott Valley Unified School District-Technology Staff
Back to Technology
LINE

Technology Club
LINE
Acceptable Use Policy
LINE
Technology Resources
LINE
Technology Staff
LINE

PO Box 721
400 Howell Ave.
Etna, CA 96027
Phone: 530-467-4304
Fax: 530-467-5763
Contact: Sheryl Towne
Email: stowne@svusd.us
Hours: 7:30 am - 4:00 pm
Subscribe for Email Updates
Technology Staff

Sheryl Towne, IT Supervisor and Chief Technology Officer
stowne@svusd.us

Beth Singer, District Technology Specialist
bsinger@svusd.us

Etna Elementary Support Staff
Irene Martin, Librarian/Site Tech
imartin@svusd.us

Lisa Theofanides, Technology Teacher
ltheofanides@svusd.us

Etna High School Support Staff
Chris Forrester, Librarian/Site Tech
cforrester@svusd.us 

Kristy Franklin, Technology Teacher
kfranklin@svusd.us

Fort Jones Elementary Support Staff
Ruth Johnson, Librarian/Site Tech
rjohnson@svusd.us

Barbara Thackeray, Technology Teacher #1
bthackeray@svusd.us

Lindsay Smith, Technology Teacher #2

lsmith@svusd.us

Scott Valley Junior High Support Staff
Christi Boudro, Librarian/Site Tech
cboudro@svusd.us

Tammy Luiz, Technology Teacher
tluiz@svusd.us

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2017 Version 5.12.7