Scott Valley Unified School District-District Office Homepage
District Office

CONTACT US

SCOTT VALLEY UNIFIED SCHOOL DISTRICT
11918 Main Street
P.O. Box 687
Fort Jones, California, 96032 
Phone: 530-468-2727 | Fax: 530-468-2729
 

DISTRICT OFFICE STAFF

Marie Caldwell, Superintendent - mcaldwell@svusd.us

Lillian Eastlick, Accountant- leastlick@svusd.us

Joy Edwards, Human Resources- jedwards@svusd.us

Julie Hogun, District Secretary - jhogun@svusd.us

Kerri Hubbard, Chief Business Official - khubbard@svusd.us

Sheryl Towne, Grant Writer -stowne@svusd.us

Like us on FACEBOOK

 

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2017 Version 5.12.7