Scott Valley Unified School District-Maintenance and Operations Homepage
Maintenance and Operations

The Maintenance and Operations Department is responsible for the repair and maintenance of all six school locations in the Scott Valley USD.  The department includes district wide services in custodial, grounds, integrated pest management, painting and basic services in construction, electrical, plumbing, welding, and locksmith.
 
Each of our four larger schools have a dedicated Lead Maintenance/Custodian who is responsible for working with the principal regarding the day to day needs of the facility.  Leads work with our Superintendent, who serves as the Maintenance and Operations Director regarding project specific needs at their school sites.  Our Chief Business Official is responsible for taking care of DIR, insurance and the bid process.
 
Allan Carver
Maintenance and Operations Director
Scott Valley Unified School District
acarver@svusd.us
 
Kerri Hubbard
Chief Business Official
Scott Valley Unified School District
khubbard@svusd.us
 
Ron Rudden
Lead Maintenance/Custodian
Etna High School
rrudden@svusd.us
 
Justin Allen
Lead Maintenance/Custodian
Etna Elementary
jallen@svusd.us
 
Rick Wilkins
Lead Maintenance/Custodian
Scott Valley Junior High
rwilkins@svusd.us
 
Justin Neely
Lead Maintenance/Custodian
Fort Jones Elementary
jneely@svusd.us
 



 

If you have questions regarding the site, please contact the webmaster. Terms of Use | Built using Project A's Site-in-a-Box ©2017 Version 5.12.7